Contact

Contact > L’équipe de France

L’équipe de France

Guillaume Burnel

Guillaume Burnel

Directeur régional

guillaume.burnel@ormco.com

France
+33 6 03 80 98 05

Lionel Decker

Lionel Decker

Country Manager

lionel.decker@ormco.com

France
+33 7 72 14 19 82

Ahmed Dahbi

Ahmed Dahbi

Solutions digitales

ahmed.dahbi@ormco.com

+33 6 65 33 25 99

Fiona Edler

Fiona Edler

Service Marketing

fiona.edler@ormco.com

00 800 3032 3032

Maria Castagnetta

Maria Castagnetta

Service Séminaires

maria.castagnetta@ormco.com

00 800 3032 3032

Marina Mollo

Marina Mollo

Solutions Digitales

marina.mollo@ormco.com

+33 6 07 51 99 35

Jean-Luc Derhi

Digital Sales Manager France

Équipe commerciale

Contactez votre représentant

François Morvan

François Morvan

02 - 59 - 60 - 62 - 76 - 80

francois.morvan@ormco.com

T. +33 6 09 02 61 34

Olivia Aubert

14 - 27 - 28 - 61 - 78

olivia.aubert@ormco.com

T. +33 6 03 48 78 86

Avi Abbou

Avi Abbou

5, 6, 7, 13, 14, 15 & 16e arr. - 08 - 51 - 52 - 70 - 77 - 94 - 92

avi.abbou@ormco.com

T. +33 6 12 14 23 33

Cédric Freyss

10 - 25 - 54 - 55 - 57 - 67 - 68 - 88 - 89 - 90

cedric.freyss@ormco.com

T. +33 6 08 77 23 95

Philippe Bouges

22 - 29 - 35 - 50 - 53 - 56 - Antilles & Guyane - Saint-Martin - Saint-Barthélemy

philippe.bouges@ormco.com

T. +33 7 61 81 38 70

Magali Duc

44 - 49 - 79 - 85 - 86 - 87

magali.duc@ormco.com

T. +33 6 22 63 51 58

Emmanuelle Garnier

18 - 23 - 36 - 37 - 41 - 45 - 72 - 91

emmanuelle.garnier@ormco.com

T. +33 7 70 08 21 75

Yves Mommessin

01 - 21 - 38 - 39 - 58 - 71 - 73 - 74

yves.mommessin@ormco.com

T. +33 6 28 09 41 70

Cédric Carbonnier

03 - 42 - 43 - 48 - 63 - 69

cedric.carbonnier@ormco.com

T. +33 6 11 74 03 52

Stéphanie Jaunet

Stéphanie Jaunet

16 - 17 - 19 - 24 - 33 - 40 - 46 - 47 - 64 - 65

stephanie.jaunet@ormco.com

T. +33 6 11 74 10 93

Adréana Sarre

Adréana Sarre

04 - 05 - 06 - 07 - 26 - 83 - Monaco

adreana.sarre@ormco.com

T. +33 6 12 72 51 45

Guy Dahan

Guy Dahan

09 - 11 - 12 - 15 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 34 - 66 - 81 - 82 - La Réunion - L’île Maurice

guy.dahan@ormco.com

T. +33 6 11 74 10 75

Alain Magnier

Alain Magnier

13 - 20 - 84

alain.magnier@ormco.com

T. +33 6 23 80 83 73

Joëlle Berrebi

*Paris: 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20

joelle.berrebi@ormco.com

T. +33 6 01 88 05 51

Service clients

serviceclient@ormco.com

Tél: 01 49 88 60 60 | 00800 3032 3032

En savoir plus sur Ormco